Promo: I know my worth so beware!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Promo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Key Bank

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Before anything else I am a proud and outgoing Mother. When I want to get away from the realities of life, I write poems and short stories. I love just having fun. I will try almost anything once.I am very competitive, so if when I'm competting against my significant other he should bring his "A" game. As far as music I like anything I can relate to or that has a meaning other than cursing and disrespect. I have to say I am a huge Trey Songz fan though. I am currently in college persuing a BA in Clinical Social Work and after the BA its only right I go for the Masters. I want something for my kids and for myself, which I didnt have much of growing up (stability).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a laid back woman that still a kid at heart sometimes. The perfect date for me would be to go play laser tag, miniture golf, or paint balling. Afterwards, dinner and a movies followed by a conversation by the lake.

Get the POF Mobile Apps