Joeblough: Never summer.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North island/victoria, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Joeblough is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Department of Redundancy Department.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
I'll attempt to emulate the style of an astonishing number of female profiles on here:

I'm an active father of five children. My litter means the world to me. Don't worry, I'm not looking for a mommy as my children already have 4 moms. I'm looking for me. I like to laugh and be active, whether it be shopping at the local Walmart/Costco or playing with animals. (hmmm..i'm not quite getting the grammatical tone right..). U should know I like to blaze 'n party a bit and I have lots of girls who are friends so if you cant handle that we won't get a long. People say I can be a b-i-t-c-h but yeah whatever, deal with it if you can't handle me at my worst you don't deserve me at my best. I like top 40 and Skrillex. Just because I stay at home doesn't mean I don't work...I probably work harder than most of u because I'm a chauffeur, a teacher, a doctor, a vet, a coach, a house-cleaner, a plumber, a lover, a best friend and a brother. I've got 12 tattoos and 16 peircings and I want to get another ...if you're good maybe I'll let you know where they are. I'm really into tattoos and the good looking 'bad-girl' type so if dat sounds like you...hit me up. Bonus points if you have a truck...

P.S. If you've sent me like a million messages and I don't reply..take the hint...and f-off...i'm popular and most of u couldn't touch this. I have private pics to share but don't put them up because my psycho ex is stocking me.

(How did I do?).

I have zero expectations of this site, and don't really want to meet your stupid friends. I like to ski. That includes snowboarding, GT'ing, powder skiing, back country, groomers, whatever gets you down a mountain. If you ski, or go into the mountains, or frolick in the big ocean swells, chances are that we will get along. If you don't, there's a good chance that like the snufflupagus, you won't see me too often.

Minimum requirements to enjoy my presence include hygiene, spelling and grammar ability, absence of: a hard drug or alcohol habit, flakiness, hair extensions, Tap-Out fashion..etc. Your wardrobe might include a fair bit of neoprene rubber, Gortex, perhaps some latex, and the odd dress up on the town item for good measure. I could care less about how much or little education you have but at least be strongly curious about the world and have some informed opinions. In other words, don't be a stupid head.

I won't date you but I have binders full of eligible men for you to chose from. If you're on here it means you've already hit rock bottom so why not go a bit lower. All you have to do is visit the island's best powder.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ocean, mountains, sunshine, rain, poke stuff with sticks, eat things we find...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Joeblough you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female