kris7972: Interested in dating- relationships.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
kris7972 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Stay at home mom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Kristen
I enjoy reading and working with children. I love being with my daughter and she is with me a great deal of the time. I also enjoy adult time, too! I like going out some- I like live music- I like meeting out for a drink- but not ALL the time. I like cooking and watching movies. I love to discuss things. I love to hear different opinions and learn new things from others. I am interested in Politics and History. I love to read. I like to watch hockey. I am a single parent. I am a little shy at first but generally I am very friendly and positive. Very genuine and pretty outgoing.I have a seriously silly side. I admit I still love eighties music. But I also love music from the 40's thru today! Laughter is the best medicene. I am a juvenile diabetic- have been for many years. This has affected my vision. I can no longer drive after dark. For this reason I prefer to date guys who live in Greensboro or near by. If this is a problem for you, please don't waste my time or yours by messaging me. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or a cup of coffee.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kris7972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps