Adventureme: Last of a dying breed...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm desert, California
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Adventureme is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

Time for lunch...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For the most part I am an easy going person. I have a 9 year old son and much of my life revolves around him, as it should. I am confident but not arrogant, successful, and have good communication skills. Basically, I'm a little old fashioned and easy to talk to. In my leisure time I enjoy working out, camping, fishing, reading, socializing, etc... I am comfortable going out to dinner or turning on the grill. Socially I tend to prefer deep meaningful relationships and socializing with close friends and on occassion a nice quiet evening for two is a must. A friend of mine once summed me up like this: I am not the Bad Boy girls want to date, I am the Good Man women want to marry.

Career oriented
Straight up (tell me like it is).
My affections are NOT determined by the numbers on a scale.
Good conversation and communication... I do want to hear what you have to say...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are an adventure in themselves so lets keep it casual and as comfortable as possible: coffee, lunch, dinner, somewhere we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adventureme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke