route66cowgirl: Hey out there..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mount vernon, Missouri
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
route66cowgirl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
office manager of medical clinic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am looking for someone who is smart and funny but most of all I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. Who has their own goals and dreams and wants to share them with that special someone.

I like to go to the river/lake. I like to camp and fish. I like to go mudding and horse around. Love to drive around on the backroads and get lost. I like all kinds of music. Enjoy the blues country older rock just about anything. I enjoy riding my motorcycle.

I am someone who is independent and try very hard to make each day count. I am open minded and love to try new things.I have two great kids and a good job. I believe in God and he is very important in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk about it..

Mail Settings
To send a message to route66cowgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps