lise4554
Age: 31
Long Term
IrisJ: Hoping to find my missing half
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vista, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
IrisJ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Superior Court







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
A simple girl who works hard and likes to enjoy life. Some of my hobbies are drawing, reading and listening to music. My music taste is eclectic- I listen to English and Spanish. I'm fluent in both languages. I am a big fan of salsa dancing, any dancing actually. Aside from my full time job I am pursuing a career in films. I am a person who loves to laugh and make others laugh, I have been blessed with a great family and many great friends.

Hope to meet someone on here who can be a great friend and a great partner in life.


If by any chance I've peeked your interest and want to know more just ask.


Happy Fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from coffee or lunch or a drink to a baseball game. I'm not picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to IrisJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps