Age: 55
Teddy1974: Are you the ONE ? p.s. I'm a hopeless romantic.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ada, Oklahoma
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Teddy1974 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
It's IT. For the state


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Ted
I'm certain I've never said no to a friend in need. My daughters KNOW they can depend on me. I have 2 failed marriages behind me and hope that the third time is the charm. My day-2-day music is country western but I also enjoy jazz and the oldies of the 60's and 70's. I have traveled these great United States, but never off the continent. I will travel much further in the second half of my life. I graduated the top of my class and continue to learn every day. I enjoy movies at home and in the theater. A warm fire and a glass of wine shared with another are priceless.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not an upgraded user......so a like or wish to meet just makes me wonder

Coffee shop or a wine tasting are tops on the list. Some place just quiet enough to have a great conversation. Sporting events are a great first date so long as its drinks afterwards. Dinner and a movie make great seconds.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Teddy1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States