itszach: Something different, something new
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Livermore, California
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
itszach is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Special needs teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Zach
I am a family orientated kind of guy. I put family first always. I consider my close friends as family and treat them as such. I work for an after school program for kids with disabilities, and I love my job.

I listen to all kinds of music and am always searching for that one song that I haven't heard in awhile, but it takes me back to a happy memory or just causes goose bumps because it's just that good. I like country music a lot. I listen to a lot of other music, but country is by far my favorite.

I love the 49ers!!! It's my team, I like other sports but not as much as football.

Let's see, what else? I like sharks, monkeys, goats and pretty much all other animals except snakes. They make me want to vomit! I don't like donuts, they make me feel as if my eyeballs are sweating (strange I know, ask me and I'll describe it).

So to sum it all up, I'm a good catch. I love being goofy when the time calls for it, funny, decent looking, great sense of humor, and all around fantastic person to be around.

I have a great sense of humor and use sarcasm frequently.

Sorry I'm honestly really terrible at this. It's been awhile and I really don't think I know how this whole internet dating works. Oh and say something besides "Hi, there" on your email. I took a minute to write about me, so ask questions or make comments please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere calm and chill where we can talk.