okie161982: Sweet, nerdy guy who all the porn bots wanna meet!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
okie161982 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Geek
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Daniel
Hey everyone! I'm Daniel...I recently rejoined this website in hopes to meet someone that I might have a special bond with. Starting off as friends is ideal, then hopefully things can grow from there! While physical attraction is important, a person's race or ethnicity doesn't play any sort of a factor for me. I've dated all different types throughout my time in the dating game. The condition of the heart is so much more important to me, and being Christian, that's all that really matters in the end...right??

A little about me? I'm a nerd...always have been!! I love watching cartoons, playing video games, board games, watching movies (all types, but I love comedy and action movies most of all). I love doing outside stuff when I have a partner in crime to hang with...I absolutely love to swim and play tennis, but love throwing my hand in during a football or baseball game. The one game I've proven to be terrible at? Basketball...I am apparently way too white for that game. LOL - More of my hobbies include bowling. I'm strangely quite good at that game and I'm not sure why, but it is a lot of fun!! Billiards are also a ton of fun, as is Table Tennis...if I had the room in my house, I'd have both set up and ready to go at all times.

My lifestyle can probably best be described as the "straight-edge" lifestyle. I don't smoke, I don't drink, I don't do drugs, I don't gamble...none of that garbage has ever appealed to me whatsoever. In fact, I've seen just how terrible all of those vices can be. I've watched those things destroy my family from start to finish, and I want no part of that. I thank God above that He's given me the strength to rise above all of those influences and become the man I am today. Also...I've never been married, no kids, no drama, no baggage, so bonus!!

While I do love going out for dinner and the occasional wild night out on the town, I am most definitely a homebody, and to me, nothing beats being home. I do own my own place, and it's my cozy little fortress to hide from all the crazy I deal with on a daily basis. I've worked so hard to get where I am now, and building my own little homestead has been an amazing journey...I've learned to become a jack of all trades around here. I've done everything from rebuilding the chimney, putting up all new siding and light fixtures, and installing new plumbing and water fixtures. Tim "The Tool Man" Taylor has taught me well. ;-)

**************************************************************************************

As for what I'm looking for in a woman? I'm wanting a partner in life who will walk beside me and help build our lives together. If she shares a love for video games and silly TV shows like I do? Then that's even more of a bonus!! I take good care of myself and want the same in a partner...personal hygiene and staying healthy is a must. It's amazing how many people go days and days without a bath or washing clothes!! I can't date a woman who smokes either...being a non-smoker, that's all I can taste when I get a smooch from her, and it's a complete turn-off to me. The big keyword for me, though? Partner. I don't mean to sound hateful or rude, but I don't want to take care of an adult child...I want my better half to be as excited and eager as me to build our lives together. It's amazing how many girls I've met who just openly tell me they only want a sugar daddy to take care of them and their kids...just stay at home all day and letting the man do all the work and pay the bills. If that's what you're after, then you'll have to move on to the next guy.

Hopefully this long mess hasn't scared you off, but if I sound like I might be your type of guy, send me a message and we'll get to know one another!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can talk about nearly anything...just pick something! Here's some random Daniel-ness to consider talking about...

* I love movies and TV shows and quote them all the time. Do you have any favorites?
* I play dyslexic all the time and switch the first letters of words around to see what funny words I come up with! For example - the cereal Corn Pops becomes Porn Cops when you swap the first letters around. Chicken Nuggets becomes Nicken Chuggets. LOL - The list goes on and on...
* My brain sometimes thinks very random thoughts and then makes me say them aloud to see if anyone else thinks about such randomness as me. Most of the time, people just look at me like I'm off my medication...
* I wish I had a pack of minions like Gru...I even possess the Fart Gun to arm them with.





Get the POF Mobile Apps