LKC2000: Keep it classy Kelowna
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
LKC2000 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Tooth fairy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I've been in these waters for a while now, met some interesting people & some really bad people! I'm looking for someone that can hold a conversation, someone intriguing & witty. I have old school values & I believe in having some class, I'm not looking for hook ups & NO I don't want to see pictures of your junk!

I've been in Kelowna for about 2 years, it's a hard city to make friends in. I'm a surgical dental assistant, I love my job, it gets gory & fun! I also work at a winery & own my own small business, days off are few but I have goals & am very motivated to reach them. I love dogs. I have family in England & go there alot to visit, I love to play outside & get dirty, kayaking & fishing are two of my favorite things (besides my baby pitbull)! I have a hopeful belief that chivalry isnt dead, apples to apples is the greatest game on earth & if you havent played it, you havent lived! I love a good bottle of wine & making dinner with someone, I bake cookies when I'm sad, I cry when I watch extreme home makeover. I'm breaking a 20 year habit of nail bitting! I have too many shoes, I pack too much when I travel, I love gin & tonic with loads of lime in it, I can't lay on the couch & watch movies without a fluffy blanket, my friends think I'm hilarious & I love them for it! I wish everyone was the person their dog thinks they are or at least the person my dog thinks they are, my 4 legged kids are the coolest things I've ever known. I have a new wee tiny obsession with country music, I blame my friends for that too. I think that covers most of it xoxo

taking resumes for new boyfriend, probationary period applies!:
hopefully you fit the job description: must love dogs, have a job, be able to do blue jobs (those are the jobs that girls dont do; spider killing, stuck on jar lid opening, anything to do with power tools), love the feeling of wrapping a girl in your arms, hopfully have a vehicle, Im a sucker for big man trucks, have an overly sarcastic sense of humour...cause I do, open doors, hold hands...girls like that, floss your teeth at least once a week, take care of your body but be willing to have a guilt free pizza & beer night, most of all smile, its contagious!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ice cream!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LKC2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married