bigez504: Don't let this day miss you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kenner, Louisiana
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bigez504 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Electronical Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
A little about me. My favorite color is purple. I work and a home body. I swim a mile like 4 times a week in my pool. I enjoy eating healthy, exercising, and staying physically active. I play tennis at my tennis court. I'm a nerd with a degree in Electronic Engineering & Computer Science. I enjoy turning on all my electronics while I am at home. I like the entertainment centers I have built for my self and placed around my place for my enjoyment. With multiple feet up stations. I'm not much for the all night drinkathons. I used to race in at the local watering holes. Not saying on a rare occasion you won't find me out. Like Super Bowl, New Years, B-day, etc. So I'm looking to meet a pretty nice woman who is ok with being laid back now. Because that's pretty much how I feel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere and break all the rules. J/k