JustFabe: Extra! Extra! Read all about me!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hawthorne, California
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
JustFabe is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
???







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hi!
A little bit about me,
Im a total nerd/geek especially a dork! I’m a hardworking, passionate person! I try not to take myself too seriously, stubborn but relaxed and know when to give in.
I enjoy sports, concerts, shows, going to the movies especially judging the previews, do you do that too?
Sporting events, sports bars, bars with live music, a good brewery to quench that thirst!

I’m a foodie with an appetite, I love all kinds of foods some of which include...sushi, Ramen, tacos, pizza, and burgers.

When I’m not not out and about, I enjoy watching shows, movies , playing some games or just relax and put on some music.

I love summer nights, rainy days, and good random conversations.

Let’s get to know each other! =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Are we really alone in the universe?
Are you allergic to anything?
What inspires you?
What kind of toppings do you love on your pizza?
Tacos?
If you could have any super power what would it be?





Get the POF Mobile Apps