GrabTheMonetAndLetsGogh: Make me laugh :D
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Brantford, Ontario
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
GrabTheMonetAndLetsGogh is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Green Lantern Corps







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
Yes, I am aware that Van Gogh's name is actually pronounced "Van Goff"...it just doesn't have the same ring to it in the headline. Lol

I've decided to update my profile into a list format. Statistically speaking, you're more likely to read the whole thing this way. :)

So...about me:

- I'm very nerdy/geeky. I love all things sci-fi, superhero, comic book, Indie, etc.
- I'm a practicing pagan (yes, really)
- I love being outside in nice weather. Camping, hiking, biking, swimming...count me in!
- I love "ethnic" food and will try *almost* anything once.
-I read. A lot.
-I randomly quote song lyrics, movies (especially Disney), books, and poems.
- I use a lot of emojis when I chat because it makes it easier to convey my thoughts and feelings.
- I'm a femme. The most "tomboyish" style I have is really just some graphic tees and jeans.
- I'm not here for men, threesomes, experiments, or to be your side chick.
- No, I don't have a car...but if I like you, I will travel to see you. I could drive an hour in a car, or take a bus for an hour, same thing. It's not the crisis everyone thinks it is.
That being said, I will want to chat with you for a while before meeting; I'm not travelling forever to meet you - just to learn that we're not compatible - when we could have discovered this by talking longer than an hour.
- My favourite shows as a kid were the X-Files, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Star Trek, and Bill Nye the science guy. I'm literally still this same kid, just a foot taller.
- I went to college to be a DSW; it's important to me to treat others with compassion. If you use the R word, please don't bother messaging me.
- I'm not into sports, but I will happily go with you to a baseball game, or watch the playoffs with you, if it means we're spending quality time together.
- I have a small collection of stickers and plushies
- I cosplay (Otaku, wha...? Lol)

*vague disclaimer* please don't message me if you have no photo, your bio only says, "Just ask!", your job description is "Baller", or if you're an escort looking to recruit. I don't charge for these potatoes, sorry.

Also, please have a photo of yourself that isn't 7 years old or covered in a snapchat filter; If we meet and you suddenly have a new face tattoo and no deer eyes, I'll be a tad upset. I know I'm asking for the world here, but I just want to cut the crap at step one, and not waste anyone's time.

Message me if you want to know more.

Stay classy San Diego, and thanks for stopping by. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What is the meaning of life?

* if you're a nerd, too, then this will have a definitive answer. Brownie points if you get it right ;) *


Mail Settings
To send a message to GrabTheMonetAndLetsGogh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps