DouWay: Intellectual moderate humanist
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
DouWay is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I read and write for money as well as fun. I read lots of tech stuff for work and lots of fun stuff for, well, fun. As a consequence I have a broad as well as deep range of knowledge and interests. I exercise regularly, as in 4 to 5 days a week. I dislike the cold, but when the weather is warm I prefer to be outside at least one day of the week, since my job keeps me in an office. However, I am comfortable at home relaxing after a day''s work as well. I believe in balance as opposed to obsession. I hate ideologues. I can have lengthy, detailed, repeated discussions about almost anything. I start at a place of respect and let behaviors determine how things progress from there.

I am analytical as opposed to emotional, though I am capable of great emotion. I am calm as opposed to excitable, though I also crave a rush. I am deliberate as opposed to reckless. I am supportive. I am engaged with my partners. You will know quickly if you like me or not.

The things I will need from you: integrity, invested in your health, available to spend time with me.

Things that don''t define you and aren''t interesting to me: your race, your politics, anything that doesn''t contribute to you being a whole, healthy human.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What matters to you? Do you like pets? Where is the greatest place you''ve ever been? What is your favorite concert? What is your favorite movie? What is your favorite food? Where do you want to visit?





Get the POF Mobile Apps