sportzfan3: must love dogs...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mills river, North Carolina
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sportzfan3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not so good at talking about myself - at least not in a monologue, but here goes nothing... I love sports - watching or playing, and any other outdoor activities (always up for a hike!). I can have fun doing most anything, or nothing at all - as long as good conversation is involved. I'm not a big fan of television or movies (haven't had cable or satellite in more than 10 years), but I enjoy most all types of music. I'm a bit sarcastic (ok, maybe that's an understatement), but I have a sweet side too. I've learned to appreciate the little things in life, and I get the most satisfaction from helping others.

P.S. If you can't string a sentence together, or don't know the difference between there/their/they're, we may struggle to communicate. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How 'bout anything besides dinner and a movie? A walk around town, a hike, or browsing the bookstore are usually good choices.