Gary90049: Hello there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Gary90049 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Internet Entrepreneur /

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gary
I'm right here already! If you're tired of kissing frogs you're at the right place!

I'm looking for a woman that I'd be proud to take to any social event, mingle with business associates. She is attractive, well put together and holds her own. When we walk into a room we are noticed. Affectionate, passionate, loving, honest and great family values.

I have a great sense humor, I'll always keep you smiling.

I 'm very comfortable in my own skin and know what I want. This is what makes me the strong confident man you're looking for.;-)

Raised very much east coast Italian from Pitts. PA with strong family values, raised by my wonderful full blooded Italian Mom that trained me very well for you ladies. It's highly unlikely you'll find a door to open around me. Chivalry is in full force here. I'm a passionate man about everything, a good cook and a great on a dance floor.

With the right person, I can have a great time at a Laundromat.

I'm an online marketing strategist and entrepreneur.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice quite dinner with a great bottle of wine or two

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gary90049 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75