seanosr: fun in the sun,with the right one.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sarnia, Ontario
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
seanosr is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am very motivated with my own company and play in a band i have a good social life with my friends and with my 2 kids. i,ve got a love for life and enjoy everyday that comes.i enjoy time with friends but still like time to think and regroup too.hoping to find someone that wants to get to know each other first and become great loyal friends and move on from there. i don,t play games as i,m to old for that and i expect the same. if you think i might be interesting drop me a.. hello... and we can start from there. hope to hear from you soon,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something calm that we can start to get to know each other...we can work that out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to seanosr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps