Mountaingrl08: Are there any real men out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jamestown, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Mountaingrl08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Data Entry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Mindy
Let's see..... I love being in the outdoors, looking at the stars, shooting trap, going wheeling, camping, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors really. I'm a very hard worker and take great pride in my work. I love to travel and recently I've gotten into going to different breweries and tasting beers. No reason to like just one kind of beer...I'm a very simple honest girl who doesn't like playing games(really who has the time?) and I look for the same in a match... I'm the most honest and trustworthy person you'll ever meet. I live by my word and expect the same in a match. I am not your "typical" girl, meaning I don't need to talk to my guy every day nor see him every night. I'm a very independent woman but still need the support of a loving caring guy. Well that's me in a nut shell. Feel free to drop a line if you like...Have a great day and happy tomorrows!!

P.S. If you have a problem with guns and/or people owing guns, don't bother...keep looking...I'm sure there will be someone out there for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To get to know each other and take it one moment at a time.