denisa20: Looking for honest man to date not a Penpal/friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San leandro, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
denisa20 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
court clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a paralegal by day and a salsa dancer by night. I consider my self well balanced. I am confident and level headed. I say what I mean and do what I say. I enjoy going out and being active for example going hiking, working out, camping, traveling, wine tasting , beer festivals, raves, lounges, bowling, pool, dancing, movies, concerts, etc.. on the other hand I don't mind staying home watching a good movies (just need a partner to cuddle with).

What I'm looking for
Someone who works out
FIT ( isn't a lazy ass coach potato)
Aggressive (not afraid to make a move)
Not jealous
Has a life of there own (no needy man who need to call n text every day all day long)
Has a career
good sense of humor ( very important )
Knowing how to dance is a plus but necessary.
Most importantly someone who says what they mean does exactly what they say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like big fancy restaurants. They make me feel uncomfortable. My ideal place would be a whole in the wall type place, where you eat some Bbq, pizza, or burger along with a nice cold beer.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to denisa20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke