Age: 29
Long Term
SamCamp: Looking for a man not a boy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
SamCamp is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Hmmm Just for the heck of it lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am very different from other women. I'm very out spoken and honest. I don't like to play games. I have a very good sense of humor. I love being out doors and im pretty much down to do anything. I'm always up to try something new. I LOVE the water ( swimming or water sports). I pretty much like any kind of music but i listen to a lot of Hip Hop and R & B. I feel money can't buy me, so the simpler a person does for me the more special it is. The smallest things can be the most important things.I am not interested in hooking up or a one night stand ,please if thats what you want, dont send me a message. Also if i dont find a good guy on here, I am always down to just being friends. Who said you can't have more friends. So if you would like to know more, don't be scared to message me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a perfect first date is doing something different, something that people dont normally do. Going to the movies or something that is typical is fine, but doing something unique, but fun can create memories and bring people closer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SamCamp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married