MrPaladin: Male seeking female.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Issaquah, Washington
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MrPaladin is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Comic Nerd

Before the Echo Valley half-marathon near Lake Chelan.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I basically have reach the point in my life that only thing missing is my better half and trying to find her. Stop by and say hi, you never know what could happen.

Never good at talking about myself; best way to know me is to spend time with me; vice versa. I am very laid back and low key; quiet at times and noisy at other times. Honest, while at times a little too much, and tend to be straight forward.

Am an enormous futbol (soccer) fan; can catch me at every Sounder home game or watching my favorite clubs around the globe on TV.

I do keep in shape, or try since its an endless goal, with running my main form exercise. Generally prefer spending time outdoor; hiking, sport activities, walk, anything.

I lean toward the geeky/nerdy side towards different mediums like TV, books, and movies. Spend time reading a few chapters before falling asleep; rely on the DVR or Netflix for my favorite shows and/or movies. When comes to music I am old school, mostly hard rock. Really not current on music over the last few years and frequently give people a blank look when asked about a song or artist. The Boss, Foreigner, Queen, Hendrix, are all you really need (there are others too). Superheroes, do enjoy those pesky crime fighters.

There are a multitude of other little facts and traits about me and the only way to know what they are is to meet and go from there. Can not learn everything about someone on a website.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take in a Sounder game (everyone should go to at least one), walk and talk, or hit a few at the golf range, or conversation over dinner. Or just something on the fly; especially depending on what kind of weather is outside.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrPaladin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.