tstone5986: Want something out of life? Go after it!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flagler beach, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tstone5986 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Full time Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tara
I'm in Nursing School currently and working hard to achieve my dreams. I’m pretty laid back and don't let myself get worked up over unimportant things. I'm a hard worker who goes after what I want and works to achieve the goals I set in my life. I cry and laugh quite easily for happy and sad things! I'm an angry crier much to my own frustration. I get hangry. I take responsibility for myself and the things I do. I surround myself with good people and weed out the negative ones. I think relationships shouldn’t have to be hard work.

I'm a book worm love to read anything and everything, mostly fiction. Some of my favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Orange Is The New Black, Parks & Rec, and anything with Anthony Bourdain. I like sci-fi fantasy movies/shows. Pop culture & internet junkie. I'm pretty resourceful and teach myself how to do things all the time. Love to cook for others and try new recipes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something no pressure, easy, and we are able to talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tstone5986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75