sandylox: Keep Smiling..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San juan capistrano, California
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
sandylox is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

July 2015...New hairdo

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy and am enthusiastic about life. I've been blessed in many ways and am so thankful. I'm at a good place in my life, feeling content & energized, and would like to find the right person to share some great experiences with.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking in the hills, going to movies or the theater and plays. I've done some traveling and would like to travel more.

I like all types of music, and it isn't unusual for me to dig out my old 45's and albums (remember those?) and dance around the house.

I'm totally into watching sunsets...there's nothing better than kicking back with a glass of wine, and watching the phenomenal beauty of a sunset...God's portraits!

Best of luck to all of us as we sit on the shorelines of POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in the mid to late afternoon, go for a walk, and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandylox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps