bobarch: all you good good people..........listen to me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington tyne and wear, UK
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
bobarch is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Field service engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
the amount of time we spend on here trying to impress complete strangers is ridiculous but unless I want to be a crazy old lonely man it has got to be done!!

i've spent the last 4 years going to weddings and seeing all my mates settle down and because of this my weekends have now become watching crappy tv instead of partying so i've decided to search for the lass i want to settle down with, i think its time!!

i live on my own in a 3 bedroom house, i have a car, a job and as much as i love the single life i am missing being in a relationship, i'm laid back, easy going and i've aways been more of a pub with a good jukebox than a clubbing kind of dude!!

I popped my festival cherry this year by doing t in the park and I have caught the festival bug so, looking at doing Glastonbury next year, I love music, I love bands and indie/rock is my genre of music.......can't wait for glasto....I didn't get tickets for Glastonbury :( but looking forward to kings of Leon at st James park next week!!

if you want to know anything, just ask........simples!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine and trivial pursuit or i will wine and dine you and treat you like a princess......or we can have a few drinks and a few more and make complete tits of ourselves but have a good laugh doing so.....either way i'm easy!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to bobarch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps