Age: 38
Hang Out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
jaggerpee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm a very laid back and fun/funny person. I love spending time at the beach, in the woods/mountains/rivers, and when time allows in the cities (Boston, Providence). Ive learned to surf recently and also play many other sports. I love to hike, fish, camp,golf,run --sometimes. Im always up for dinner and movie, or going to see live bands. I enjoy all museums,and really anything that keeps me off the couch. Please dont take this as me not loving a really quiet night on the couch watching a movie or just hanging out with someone i care about, cuz thats always a great time as well. I love comedies, action flicks, and good thrillers for movies. My goals in life are to continue on the successful path im on at this point and maybe own my own business down the line. I'll explain the business idea over a drink if youd like. I can't really come up with what makes me "so unique". I live in MA and am a diehard Boston sports fan (Growing up in Wocester makes one love the Pats!). I love any kind of music you can think of. I absolutely love to cook, and love to invite folks over to test my latest dinners on. So far, so good! Im just looking for someone real. Someone who is looking for the same things in life as me. Im not looking for either party to feel pressured into a relationship, but i'd like to date someone hoping it turns into something more. Im just looking for someone who is fun/funny, honest, and can enjoy the outdoors/beach, and spending time together if we "feel that spark". If you think this is you, please email me. Out of common courtesy, I will respond to anyone who does. I may or may not think we are a good match, but I will respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty simple... I love going out for a few drinks, a nice dinner, something social in order to hang out and talk. I also love the beach in the summer. A nice warm day in the sun anywhere is a good choice as well. Driving down country roads or in the mountains is always a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jaggerpee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs