marvelgrl: Your my boy blu !!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
marvelgrl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to laugh,and i find funny guys very attractive...I like going to improv or stand up comedy shows.Hanging with my brothers is always a blast we laugh uncontrollably whenever we're togther.

Camping by the beach or lake is great,i'm an outdoors kind of girl.I am very open minded and love to try new things.I would love to travel,whether it be a weekend getaway or a roadtrip across the country..

On a different note, does anyone know the definition of monogamy? If you don't ,keep it walking! In order to have trust ,you must have honesty.:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a stroll along the riverwalk. Something fun:), I like it all action, adventure, romance , pfft... I like to have a good time, but i guess it all depends on the company you keep ..

Mail Settings
To send a message to marvelgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps