Bloodshot
Age: 45
Long Term
Jr479
Age: 36
Friends
logger13: Recovering pessimist
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Kansas, Oklahoma
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
logger13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tree Surgery/Removal


dating
Current, every day me.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I was a single father of two girls for ten years without dating at all to speak of. My oldest (18) is now married with a child, and my youngest (16) is living with her mother now, and I have some time to devote to myself finally. I am now looking to meet new friends, and have experiences that result in memories we will cherish for a lifetime.

I love to hike and backpack, and I am an avid outdoorsman. I don't hunt, but I do love to fish, camp, swim, and just be outside. I love my job, which has its ups, downs, feasts, and famines. Gold diggers need not apply. I have nothing but love, joy, fun and cherished memories to give.

If you require big, elaborate dates or surprises and gifts, I am not the man for you. If your looking for steadfast loyalty, emotional stability, affection, and a man's man that knows who he is and who he is not, I just might be the one you're searching for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll be impressed if I get a response. Just be yourself.





Get the POF Mobile Apps