anzhela10: looking for a good guy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
anzhela10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
Hi, my name is Anzhela. I’m a strong and ambitious girl. I’m looking for a guy who will bring out the best in me. I like to be around people and enjoy a good company. I’ve been single for a while and think that I’m in the right place to meet a guy. I’m looking for someone who is well educated. I’m currently in college and working on my undergrad, Criminal Justice BS. I moved to USA in summer of 1999 and lived in Sacramento ever since. I’ve tried southern CA for a few months, it was fun and all but I’m more comfortable around long time friends and family. My friends tell me that I’m a lot of fun to be around. They tell me that I’m a trustworthy and loyal friend. I’ve had some bad experiences in my life, and my motto is what doesn’t break you, makes you that much stronger as a person. I want a real man, not a boy. I want someone who knows how you respect a lady. Open her car door, and let her in first. I like to have fun and party, but to a limit. I don’t get crazy and out of control and I would expect absolutely the same for my man. I enjoy traveling, dining, shopping. I’m interested in law and politics. I’m not very shy with other people, it might take a date or two to get the connection and warm up, but once we meet and feel comfortable around each other, I promise you will never go bored with me. I’m one of three girls in my family. I’m open minded and expect my man to also be open minded. One of my best friends in the world is a gay guy, and we go way back to our toddler years. Yet I’m not a crazy fag had, I like things in moderation. My future man would have to like my friends. I want a guy that I can go out with and travel. Hang with friends and also spend time alone with each other. I want to meet someone who is confident with himself and not****. Someone who is stable and is an a healthy path. I’m not perfect, and I’m not looking for Mr. Perfect, but if you give me a chance to get to know you, I promise you will not be disappointed.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anzhela10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States