joysie69: someone with a sense of humour is a must
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kingaroy, Queensland
56 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
joysie69 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
child care worker / waitress

taste testing cake at friends wedding jan 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About joy
hello there just a litle bit about me.. i am a bit of a social in child care by day waitress and bar wench by night.. which enables me to do my favourite thing meeting people... have amazing network of friends... our friends are the soul of our existence,enjoy getting together having parties bbqs enjoy being in the kitchen cooking up a storm..or a quiet night watching movies.. am a bit if a movie buff..have a wide variety of music i like will listen to all types not a country(twangy type) fan do not like opera but can have a huge fondness for the 70's 80's.. am becoming a travel bug love visiting new places annd returning to favourite spots.. coast... beach is always a favourite or anywhere water is involved this enables the combination of things i love to do smimming boating fishing..have discovered camping in the last few years.. I tend to be a bit of a wild child with a wicked sense of humour.very open and friendly and love to laugh .. my family and friends are an essential part of my life.. somewhere in the not too distant future would love to discover this wonderful country in an around australia working hol ... the rest is something you can find out for yourself lol...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
having coffee or dinner.. meeting in a lovely quiet location.. enabling the opportunity to chat...