hrd2handle: Looking for an honest caring man
Smokes Often with Average body type
Boardman, Ohio
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
hrd2handle is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Straight Edge
Customer svc

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies are reading, watching movies, my 3 kids, watching sports, (yes i even occasionally watch espn lol) going to the bar to sing dance and play pool. I love to play rockband with the kids. I am a kind caring and honest person. I am looking for someone who is honest caring and can be a one woman man. . I am looking for a relationship, but not looking to rush into anything. I am new to this whole thing. I have no ides what else to say, anything you would like to know, within reason lol, please ask. i am not into playing games, if u cant be honest with me then don't waste my time. Not lookin for hookups. I'm old-fashioned and I have morals which I will not give up. I'm not trying to play games but I do not give my number out to people I just met. Talking via chat is one thing going out is another thing. I have to get to know you before I will tell you certain personal information. Not looking to take care of someone or to be taken care of. If you don't have a job or an income don't bother. I'm a single mom of three kids I don't have money to support a full-grown man. Not upgraded user. So if interested please send message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates depend on the people i would be happy with a drinks, dinner or coffee. I am open to most things. i am not hard to please or high maintenance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hrd2handle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married