MandiannaJones: Delightful.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Erie, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
MandiannaJones wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Blended Case Manager

My current hair. :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mandy
My name is Mandy. I am a lot of fun and really love to laugh. I am jut starting a job as a Blended Case Manager for families of children with behavior problems. I like to go camping; I'd take tent camping with a fire over a cabin with electricity, but nothing too deep woods. I love to watch movies, especially comedies like I Love You Man and This Is The End. I really enjoy reading and I tend to spend a lot of time with my friends. Music is something I love, especially going to concerts. I'm mainly looking for someone to do fun things with, maybe an adventure or two and someone to just talk to. If it becomes more serious, that's fine but if not, that's also great. I'd love to talk and get to know you, so feel free to message me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MandiannaJones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married