gangbangslutm
Age: 34
Hang Out
mege82
Age: 36
Long Term
Catg1983: love to laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Catg1983 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
banker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Catherine
Hi I’m Catherine, I’m recently separated and looking to date and possibly have a relationship. I have two kids in the teen/pre-teen ages and two dogs I absolutely adore so I’m a package deal.

I absolutely love to laugh and have fun, laughing is my favourite thing to do.

I also enjoy camping (glamping if I’m being honest) I spent my summer on the water fishing and just enjoying life.

I love random drives and outings and anyone outgoing with a lust for living life.

I’m a city girl with country tendencies lol that’s prob the best way to explain me. Bass fishing all day and camp fires at night are perfect one day and then movies and Starbucks the next.

If you think we may have some common interest let me know :)

Go Pats Go!!!
Also 420 friendly :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk about yourself and let me get to know you.





Get the POF Mobile Apps