Crimsonstreet22: You got red on you...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Crimsonstreet22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Delicatessen Extraordinaire

Comicon 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone! I wanted to let you know, I don't really check PoF anymore.
I can still be contacted if you are interested at OK Cupid (same username, Crimsonstreet22)

I'm not very good at writing about myself but here goes:

I have a degree in Culinary Arts and normally spend my days making delicious food for people. Watching a customer smile while they eat the food you made is one of the best feelings in the world. I eventually want to own my own business, maybe a sandwich shop in downtown Seattle or other metropolitan area.

Before attending culinary school I was a Technical Theatre major for 3 years. I really enjoyed the work. Building sets, hanging lights, and walking around in the dark back stage were some of my favorite hobbies. I am trying to get back into technical theatre but it is hard to do while also working full time.

A few things about me:
I'm a bit of a nerd. I have all of the Star Trek Voyager seasons on dvd. My favorite season is season 4 and Seven is my favorite character. I enjoy fixing things and tinkering with electronics. I was a cleric/archer when I played LARP. I make a mean sandwich. I love puzzle games, word games, and sodoku. I sometimes play wow. I don't raid anymore. When I do play I normally just chill with my guildies.

I listen to rock, alternative rock, punk, and grunge music primarily, although I have been known to listen to other things. I don't have any piercings or tattoos. Needles are scary. I love animals. I'm adopted, so I have two moms and two dads. I grew up in Wisconsin and I have been living in Seattle for almost three years. It is nice here but it isn't warm enough in the summers. I really like to see people smile and I will often go out of my way to make others happy. I'm a pretty big video game nerd. In my off time I can be found sitting in front of my computer or xbox trying to beat some new game.
I'm going to start volunteering at the Seattle humane society this march.

What I'm looking for:
I would like to find a guy who is kind to others, smart, and funny. I really want to become more active and social so spending a weekend at home is ok but if you're open to some adventure count me in. I am normally a pretty confident person so if you are confident in yourself without being too arrogant then we may be a good match. I love guys that naturally smell good. Cooking is important to me so if you can appreciate good food then that is a definite plus.

If there is anything else you would like to know shoot me an email and I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading my page. ^_^


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to go to a show down town. Maybe some improv or comedy. Nothing brings people together more than laughing with one another. If everything works out we could go out for dinner or a drink afterwards.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crimsonstreet22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married