cybertrucker: Looking for the one. Are you her?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shaker heights, Ohio
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Pisces
cybertrucker is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
truck driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Jamar
I am 36 years old and have no children. I have travelled the United States the way most people never will, I was an over the road truck driver. I loved my job but the time away from home made it difficult to maintain a relationship. I am ready for a change and to find that special woman who will complete me. I have recently changed employment and have obtained a local truck driving job that allows me to be home every night. I do not drink or smoke but I am not against people who do. I enjoy music, movies, sports, and cars. I do want to get married and have children with the right woman. I was raised old school and was taught a man is suppose to treat his lady like a queen and do what a man is suppose to do for her. I do not want to just jump into marriage; I want to get to know each other and when it is right take the next step. My parents were married for almost 30 years until my father’s death in 1992. I am looking for what my parents had, a special love I can spend the rest of my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How can one answer that question? I don't know you yet and you don't know me so lets get to know each other before we start planning things.