Erica_in_Fairfax: Online dating after long marriage is crazy!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Erica_in_Fairfax is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Policy Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Erica
Hi there! I like walking and hot yoga, and occasional bike rides. Love to read and watch good TV series and movies.

I love music, love to sing when nobody is around to hear me, Haha. Love wine, dark and amber beers, scotch and bourbon.

Separated 1.5 years, finalizing divorce soon. 50/50 custody of my 13-year olds.

I am very liberal in my politics. Part of this is due to my compassion for all races, religions, ethnicities. I can't hang out with bigots or selfish, greedy people. Black lives matter, you also need to feel this (it can be learned! Open your mind up!) Immigrants make this country great. No fricking wall!

Experiences and relationships are way more important than material things. I don't care about diamonds or fancy handbags. Don't care what you do for a living, how much you make, as long as you can support yourself.

I have a steady, secure job and looking to share my time with someone special who can laugh with me and have fun.





Get the POF Mobile Apps