xoppfxo
Age: 46
Dating
dieselfreak20
Age: 35
Hang Out
fortyfourpilots: Third Base Cafe GFW TONIGHT!!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lewisporte, Newfoundland
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
fortyfourpilots is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
BDM


dating
Singles come out too! We can all meet and eat together, would be fun!! :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
Hi, I've been on this site less than a month but have been single for a while. First of all, I decided to wait on dating because I wanted to make sure I was not lugging extra baggage with me, the only baggage I need is when I travel - and I do travel as I am a comedian and I do shows outside the province anywhere from a weekend to a month- and I am looking for someone, not someEVERYone to DATE (not commit to an instant relationship, if you want something instant pick up some coffee, cream of wheat, or mashed potatoes).

I'm also a single father of 2 boys ages 6 & 7 who is my world, and I'm theirs. There is no mother involved and haven't been in years. My last relationship of almost 3 years ended mostly because she said, " I can't love (my oldest son's name)" Needless to say, there was no maybe I'll give her time..nope, done-no joke! That's the only woman they have had in their lives with me besides their mother, unlike her, I choose them first. I don't have a problem with introducing them to anyone, as long as I feel comfortable in doing so. That being said, I am not looking for a mother for them; I'm doing the role of mom and have been for most of their lives...I even tell them they have the ugliest mother around, but that's OK :)

As far as looks go, I don't think I'm I'm a model, but I don't look that bad either. Due to a bad back injury a couple of years ago, I have had to limit my physical activity and gained some weight. The good thing is I'm starting to get back to do more physical activities and am determined to get back to my old, well new self. So if you ask me to go for a workout, walk, light jog, hike, nice drive, etc. I have no problem. BUT do not even ask about snowmobiling, quadding, trouting, or running marathons - forget it. My favorite things are writing, reading, and researching things.I watch documentaries and movies every now and then, dancing and dance bars aren't my thing, but I enjoy pubs, live music, theatre, and comedy shows.

What I am looking for is someone who is knowledgeable and knows things other than what goes on on Facebook, the soap operas, or recipes (although I do like to cook and enjoy good food). I'm not saying you have to have a Masters Degree or Doctorate, just some knowledge and common sense, surprise me, I haven't had that before in a partner! I am romantic and enjoy doing romantic things if I am treated well- I go by treating others as I would expect to be treated, that doesn't sound too hard does it? You'd be surprised!

One last thing, if you are a heavy drinker, don't bother- I don't do romantic drunk, had enough of that. A few drinks yes, I do as well, but upsidedown sh*tfaced I won't tolerate---anymore. And no jealousy or accusations. I don't cheat, never have and never will. Trust is important to me, second to my kids. That's about it..if you're interested in someone who's brutally honest, can take and make a joke, and is family oriented..shoot me a hook and line. If I don't respond, I'm either not interested or am busy. Happy fishing everyone!!!

PSA - My next show is Valentine's Dinner & Show on Feb. 14th at The Third Place in Grand Falls Windsor; singles come out! We can all meet and eat together, would be fun!! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm white, not blue collared...sometimes T-shirt and hoodie





Get the POF Mobile Apps