_unknown_: Slurpee Ninja
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Somewhere in ventura county, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
_unknown_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dragon Slayer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About I have one
I will tell you more "about me" as time progresses

for now, I have No plans on upgrading my account. So instead of clicking on the "meet me" how about dropping a little hello instead.

Heads up .. I'm NOT a size 2 /5 so if that's what you are looking for keep on scrolling.

Random fact about me: I like singing random songs out of the blue just to drive people crazy, get the song stuck in their head and to make myself laugh.

My New Year goals are simple.
1- fix the broken screen on my phone. (DONE)
2- prove that there really is a decent guy out there that really means what he says and is not full of bullshit.


Said this before and I'll say it again.
If your profile picture is of a car then I'm gonna assume that you are a transformer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
-Tell me what makes you different from all the rest?
- give me a random weird fact about you.
- what's the actual reason you are on this site.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _unknown_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:31 and 44.



Get the POF Mobile Apps