Steve7391: Hope you're not a flake, like so many on here are!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Warren, Michigan
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Steve7391 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
DenteMax PPO

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
I am…
-About as down-to-earth, easy-going, genuine, personable, and real of a person as you’ll ever meet.
-Also straight forward, sarcastic, goofy, and optimistic.
-One of the good guys. Just don't underestimate my willingness to speak my mind, and stand up for myself.
-A big kid at heart.
-A sports fanatic.
-Someone who's mind tends to wander into "the gutter" a lot. All in good fun though!
-Someone who loves sexual innuendos and cheesy puns.
-Someone who believes in karma. What goes around, comes around!
-Looking for something with long term potential, but I don’t necessarily need or want this to happen over night.
-Someone who would much rather talk over the phone and in person, than through emails.
-Someone who prefers to go-with-the flow over planning.
-Tattoo free, but I think that it's alright if you have some (nothing extreme though).
-Someone who has a major “sweet tooth”.
-Someone who tries to eat healthy and live a healthy lifestyle, but definitely isn't perfect in that regard.
-Half Polish, quarter German, and a quarter Romanian.
-Interested in becoming a better cook.
-Someone who has a "bucket list" and I really need to start getting to some of the things on it.
-Someone who despises politics.

Some of my favorite things are…
-My family.
-My older sister's Golden Retriever
-Stupid humor/comedy
-Michigan football.
-College football.
-Detroit Tigers.
-Detroit Red Wings
-St Patty’s Day.
-Tiger Opening Day.
-Music. Can’t live without this! Classic/hard rock is my favorite, but I’m open to other forms of music as well. Except for techno!
-Beer festivals.
-Concerts at Pine Knob.
-Spending time outdoors.
-Going out to eat.
-Going out for drinks.
-People watching!

The girl I’m looking to meet is…
-An overall good person.
-Interested in getting to know me, as I am with her.
-Friendly, down-to-earth, easy-going, genuine, and personable.
-Straight-forward and honest.
-Fun, goofy, and playful.
-Able to look good without wearing a ton of makeup.
-Interested in living an active and healthy lifestyle.
-Not high-maintenance.
-Not obsessed with being tan during the middle of the winter. This obviously isn't a deal breaker, but come on!
-Either tattoo free or only somewhat inked. Nothing too etreme!

If you like what you've read and what you've seen, I'd love to hear from you! That said, only respond to an email from me or send one to me, if you're genuinely interested in you and I getting to know each other. It would also be helpful if you understand how to have a conversation. Getting to know each other will require participation from both of us! Not just one of us putting in all of the effort! If you aren't able to, or are unwilling to do this, DO NOT WASTE MY TIME!!!

It is absolutely ridiculous that I have to put something like that on my profile. Isn't it supposed to be guys who don't know how to communicate?! I've about had it with this site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to keep it simple on a first date. You have to be able to talk to the other person, so it obviously isn't a good idea to go anywhere that is overly loud.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Steve7391 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps