n0wz0b0n0b: ......
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hamilton (mercer co.), New Jersey
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
n0wz0b0n0b isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Cee Cee
I'd like to find a compatible male 'friend' of course. Enjoy companionship I like to have fun not into drama. I've been single for over 3 years so I'm slowly getting back into this dating thing

I enjoy watching NFL & NBA games on tv & in the stadium depends on who is playing. I enjoy movies, comedy shows, swimming, riding horses and all the things lovers do.

Try to stay clear of them 'catfish' jokers but them jokers are mos def out there

Please know YOUR status
You can't be single if your girlfriend is not

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet have drinks, dinner or whatever we both would enjoy

Mail Settings
To send a message to n0wz0b0n0b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps