Age: 44
Hang Out
Age: 44
roGue_elephant: When you...... I feel.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stockholm, Stockholm
40 year old Male, 6' 7" (201cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
roGue_elephant wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Music Snob
Sound engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there,

I just got back to Sweden after living in the US for 26 years, I speak Swedish and write as well but I havent figured out how to make a,a eller o. haha, so I´ll stick with English. Im hoping to meet a girl that can firstly be my friend, is beautiful and CAN MAKE ME LAUGH. Stupid girls need not apply. =)

Below is my music cloud if you like dance music, dj stuff.

Hobbies; Classic Mercedes, running, cooking, sailing, music, fishing, swimming and laying in the sun. Clothes, my Maltese dog, Nelson and anything

I need someone who likes frequent physical and emotional connection like I do, but who helps keeps dependency in check in the relationship so that we do not lose our identities as individuals.

I need someone who believes and acts on the belief that the intimacy of a relationship is sacred.

I need a partner who is energetic, enthusiastic and has high self-efficacy like me and will support or even participate in my personal and professional interests that feed my sense of identity and accomplishment.

I need someone who wants a relationship, rather than needs one to feel personally fulfilled.

I need someone who will join me in taking time to find a complete and genuine resolution to issues as opposed to avoiding conflict by settling for quick, temporary agreements.

I need someone who sees sex as romantic and fun.

I need someone who believes that the best kind of love grows out of a strong friendship.

I need someone who can express affection and show that I am a priority by spending time with me – such as simply talking and cuddling at home, taking leisurely strolls outside or extended road trips.

This does not necessarily mean that I neither like nor need to be touched. Rather, it suggests that I need someone who can show affection in ways other than just physical contact – such as frequent tickles, holding hands, public hugs and kisses or light touches as she passes by me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can do nothing, anything or everything in between.

"If mamma ain't happy, nobody's happy."