sexililma: Looking for a good man with goals!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ellabell, Georgia
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
sexililma is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to have fun, no matter what I am doing! I love my kids more than anything in this world and they come before ANY thing in my life. I want to meet someone that knows how to have fun but can be serious when the time calls for it. I want someone that wants to spend time with me and my kids, and treats them with respect as well. I want a man in my life that has goals and wants to do something with themselves. I will NOT support a man financially, so anyone that comes my way should be an independent person. I like to go out, camping, fishing, the river, etc. I am a down home country girl, and if you're looking for a Barbie doll, that's not me. Don't get me wrong, I like to dress up too, but I won't die if I leave the house without makeup. I am a very honest and caring person, and expect the same from my significant other. I do not tolerate lying or cheating. I am a country girl at heart, so that defines the type of music that I love. I also like the oldies and a few of the newer musical stylings that are around. PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR INTIMATE ENCOUNTER, MARRIED, OR PLAYING GAMES.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect date would be a dinner and a walk along with beach at sunset.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sexililma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married