Age: 63
TBill: What do you have in mind?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New port richey, Florida
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Gemini
TBill is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Asset manager

On the mountain

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I took advantage of the real estate situation and bought a place in New Port Richey, Florida a few years ago. I knew few people here so I'm always looking for new friends, while keeping an eye out for something more serious.

Here's the deal with me: I've got a pretty good life going here [he said knocking on wood, well aware that everything is temporary]. I'm in the top 2% of health, wealth, strength, brains, and personal freedom. So what do I have to complain about? Nothing! I'm enjoying it while I have it. I get away periodically for some adventure... travel, cruise, off roading, poker tournament... whatever seems like fun at the time. Hey, if you CAN do it, do it! Just back from Thailand, Laos, & Cambodia! Then when I get back it's work work work so I can go do something else. Any of this clicking with you? Like horses? Sailing? Travel? Lots of pics at [Pics of trips, China, Central Europe, cruises, India and Nepal, Argentina and Chile, and lots of FL fun!]
Hmmm, it would be nice to have someone to share this with. I'd travel more if I did. [For some reason the travel industry just assumes everyone goes through life like oxygen molecules. Not single friendly.] So, if you'd like a travel buddy to hit those bucket list places with, I'm standing by with passport in hand!

Also, the position of TBill's Significant Other is open, applications being taken. Duties include spicing up my social life, dragging me away from the desk if necessary. [I'm an economist, author, CFP, Registered Investment Advisor, financial analyst, and handy man. Asset management is what takes up MOST of my time.] Movies, dining, parties... wherever you'd like to have a tall, dark, handsome man with a strong arm to lean on.

In the meantime, if you are in the Tampa - Gulf Coast area and would like to have an interesting date with a scintillating conversationalist, drop me an email. This is a limited time offer, good only until the S.O. position is filled.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you like, as long as it includes a lot of conversation. Got to get to know each other, you know. I'll be honest and direct with you: consider that I'm a 6 foot, 165 lbs guy who goes to the gym three times a week to battle mother nature who keeps trying to put a little fat around my middle. I'm an active guy and want to stay that way as long as possible. You need to be in good enough shape to keep up with me. My knees remind me we are at that age when things give out, nothing works as well as it used to, but we need to do the best we can with what we got ... and that applies to life in general. Agree? I hope so! OK, I'm done. It's your turn. Screw up your courage, fire off that email... I'm really a nice guy, no worries.
Come on now, you can do it.... !