RiveRider: Ride a Lazy River
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dickson, Tennessee
67 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
RiveRider is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Semi Retired

Dec '12

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About John
64 DWM, 6 ft, 220lb., 2 kids (25 & 28) university graduates. Married 25 years, peaceful divorce, alone 8 years. Take inventory regularly, looking for a compatible imperfect friend. I like slow dancing or free style, born with oodles of rhythm, but slow learning dance steps. I listen to Pop, Rock, Folk Rock, Alternative, Blues, & talk stations, but definitely not conservative. Patsy, Possum, Ray Price, but if you listen to country in your car please pass me by. Looking for someone that likes staring at brush strokes in museums. Prefer a walking companion. Perhaps a slow tree covered bike path, or a sunny day drive? Float a peaceful river. Additional servings of rhubarb pie and coffee a plus. Please note that I prefer God out of a pew. Thank you for visiting my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Relaxed brief meet for coffee, tea, & chat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps