Blueeyes03146: Christian seeking a God centered relationship ONLY
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Commerce township, Michigan
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Blueeyes03146 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Corporate HR Recruiter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very easy going and friendly. I like meeting new people; however an intimate setting with loved ones and friends can be better. I am growing in my faith and myself and have a good sense of who I am and my values. I am in love with Jesus; he is my hero and my Savior. I attend a great church that I enjoy a great deal. I get along well with others and believe that angry or negative people have no room in my life.

I have had wonderful life experiences and some not so wonderful. I am totally flawed as we all are, but I am learning to accept those flaws. I love to bike and I am exercising more all the time. The strength that I feel makes me realize that I am capable of a lot more than I ever use to think. I love my family. I have 3 grown children and 5 wonderful grandchildren. (I am a young grandmother )

I like someone who is secure and has a good idea of whom they are, someone easy to talk to, willing to experience new things. I like the movies, theatre and the outdoors, biking, camping, working on projects around my house. I have a lot of tools and I know how to use them all! I like to spend time with my family. I am open for adventures or love a great quiet night at home. I think my best match would be someone who is spiritually alive, likes to be active (to a point), likes to go to concerts, events and has some life experiences to share with me as well.

Non-smoker is a must
Prefer-non drinker
Chrisitan - Active relationship with God "TRUE" relationship...

If You: Recently went to church just to spend time with God - you might be my match
If you: Recently did something kind for someone without expecting anything in return - You might be my match
If you: Recently called someone just to say you were thinking of them - You might be my match
If you: Recently spent time with others who were a part of lifting your life and making it better such as a "small group" or "bible study" - you might be a good match for me.
If you: Recently did something a little reckless, laughed and just had a good time - you might be my match.
If you: Recently went on a hike to be outdoors or took a walk on a date or spent time learning a new sport like trying Pickle Ball ... which is a blast by the way. - you might be my match.
If you: Recently went to a "theatre" production where they burst into SONG... - you would most certainly be my match...LOL
If you: Are looking for someone who is willing to share your loves in your life and you can stand to share some of mine... YOU might be my match! See you Soon :)

Email me something about why you think we are a possible connections!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
casual meeting, coffee,take a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blueeyes03146 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps