Christopher190E: You can find me at a Sushi buffet.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
South san francisco, California
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
Christopher190E is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Chris
Hello my name is Chris. A little bit about myself I graduated from SFSU with a degree in Communications in 2013. I use to play sports in High School & College so I have that competitive & fun side to me also. I live a fun active lifestyle that keeps me on my feet ranging from: go kart racing, indoor rock climbing, hiking, to playing football. I like being adventitious & I'm open minded to trying out & learning new things. I do have that fun side to me also but at the same time I don't mind staying home on a Friday night to relax. I've taken the Myers Briggs test & my results are ESFJ.

A few of my hobbies are: watching movies, writing, drawing, currently learning to playing the guitar, comedy clubs, running, being outdoor events, school, traveling, hanging out with friends, meeting new people, photography, music, dance, & I'm good working on cars.

You have nothing to lose & more to gain by sending me a message. What do you have to lose?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We're going to a bakery because coffee shops are so typically.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Christopher190E you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.