Johnnyjon1977: What am I going to do with this glass slipper...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northridge, California
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Johnnyjon1977 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Johnny
So here's a bit about me and ill try and sum up to not give anyone a homework assignment
reading this.

I was born and raised in Sherman Oaks, and will always consider it my home, eventhough im
currently about to move to Westlake area.
I have been working in real estate/mortgage for last 10 years, accept i moved out of sales
and now have a position in underwriting. The people I work with ive known for a long time and
consider them family.

Hobbies and Such-
i definitely have and adventurous side, i love to be in the woods, mountains, beaches etc.
Also love sports, i watch pretty much everything, baseball and basketball the most, bummer
about the dodgers and lakers for now i know!. I also play softball and baseball quite a bit,
skiing and snowboarding is huge in my family i do both, and play volleyball and dodgeball
also =), and about 3 days a week of gym, pyhsically i take care of myself and have a strong
organic diet, try to keep most of my food green and orange, but by no means picky, i eat
everything. I love cars.., ive always had a love affair with sports cars, probably always

Im being pretty strait forward here, but on the whole im a pretty goofy guy, first to laugh
at myself, i love humor, and its definitely important to me. I try to make people comfortable
and keep things light =), and i love some good witty silly conversation. Also very family oriented and looking for someone who feels the same way. I also treat the woman by my side like a princess, and i love doing it. I open doors, give my jacket, arm an arm, our world =). if she leans over and kisses my cheek while wer waiting in line somewhere.. i love that stuff!

I play Guitar and Piano, more guitar.. piano im kinda just a parrot, but i still love it,
some of my music on my list is;
- Gomez, Muse, Vedder, Silversun pickups, Cornell, Buckley, Ben Harper, Rufus,
Faith No More, AIC, STP, Prince, Blind Melon, Sublime, Beck, Spazmatics, Bowie
Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Vaughn, Dave Matthews, Pantera, Metallica(old)
MGMT, Nirvana, 311, incubus, pennywise, faulkner, massive attack, and more.

ill finish with some words that describe me-
-laid back
-jeans an chucks!

think that'l do for now..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a simple chit chat with a nice atmosphere.

Get the POF Mobile Apps