Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 71
Long Term
Age: 57
filmbuff57: Care to Join me at the Movies?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
filmbuff57 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Thanks for visiting my profile. Happy to hear from you but please take time to compose an actual message! As much as I appreciate knowing you are interested, I will not respond to a one-liner that 'you want to meet me' or 'have added me as a favorite'.

Where to start? I have been infatuated by the movies and reading for as long as I can remember! I could see planning future vacations around worldwide film festivals and get the best of both worlds; catching new movies and travelling to new locales.

A Few Things About Me:

I like to keep fit and eat healthy foods. Saying that I am not 'gym crazy' but enjoy regular slow and steady swimming, gentle hikes, bike rides and aqua fitness. I enjoy all the cuisines that Toronto has to offer: Moroccan, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indian - East and West and the list goes on ... even casual BBQ or a smoked meat sandwich.

I unwind by watching movies, reading a book or just having a beer by the lake. Cottage country is my best escape from city life; I will let my older son take me now and then for a fast speedboat ride but my pleasure is a kayak paddle on a calm lake or a longer trip to the marsh.

As I mentioned above, I love going to the movies, and when the film festival is on (there are so many of them in Toronto - currently I focus on TIFF and Hot Docs) I do tend to 'disappear' for a bit from the real world!

Music favorites (to name a few) - Kate Bush, David Bowie, Reggae, Peter Gabriel, K'naan, favorite opera - Carmen...

I am culturally Jewish but not religious. I do enjoy attending services at our major holidays; but do not attend synagogue otherwise.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a fun date: a nice walk, drinks on an outdoor patio, seeing live comedy, visiting an art gallery, taking in a movie or just wandering aimlessly.

What would be special is to find a compassionate man who enjoys spoiling me with cuddling and massages and likes the same for himself. He would be fun to be with and enjoys diversity of food, the arts, travel and trying something new.

Mail Settings
To send a message to filmbuff57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke