Kelmac45: Love the outdoors and working out!
Om
Röker inte med Normal kroppstyp
Stad
Sterrett, Alabama
Detaljer
52 year old Man, 173cm, Baptist
Etnicitet
Vit, Skytt
Syfte
Kelmac45 söker ett förhållande.
Utbildning
Viss universitetsutbildning
Personlighet
Yogaentusiast
Yrke
Management







Jag söker en Kvinna För Dejting
Behovstest Inte slutfört Kemi Visa hans kemiresultat
Dricker du alkohol? I sociala sammanhang Vill du ha barn? Inte bestämt mig/öppen
Civilstånd Frånskild Använder du droger? Nej
Hårfärg Skallig Ögonfärg Nötbruna
Har du bil? Ja Har du barn? Ja
Längsta förhållandet Över 10 år
Husdjur Katt  



Om Mig
I like to play tennis and basketball. I visit the gym 2 to 3 times a week to lift weights and do spin classes. I have two wonderful boys who visit every other weekend. I love country music along with rock and roll. I am always on the go and only stay home to sleep and shower. Why did I buy a house again. I guess to clean it and cut the grass. I really do enjoy being a home owner. My friends tell me I have wierd taste in woman. I usually like the ones they don't and vice versa. I visit parks a whole bunch to throw the frisbee and nature walk. I love the water. My son and I have season passes to Splash Adventure. It really is a lot of fun especially with the kids. I am not looking for a woman to take care of me. I can wash clothes and clean my own home. I can even cook. I have been to Hawaii and would love to one day go to Australia! Did I mention I ramble when I write!

Konversationsstartare (t.ex. vad du vill göra på första dejten ...)
I have always found that a long walk in the park makes for a great 1st date. Lunch dates seem to work very well. Short and no pressure!





Skaffa POF:s mobilappar