sgc107: Looking for my soul mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grafton, Massachusetts
60 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
sgc107 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Administrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends and family are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I also enjoy quiet time reading a good book. I’m easy to talk with, caring, and loyal.

I enjoy dining out, the theatre, and a good movie. I love to be outside when the weather is warm, walking on the beach, gardening or taking a drive to anywhere.

My match would be a good listener; someone who enjoys conversation and quiet times as well. He would take a walk with me, go for a ride in the car to anywhere, go to the movies, a show or try a new restaurant.

I believe a relationship is based on friendship, trust and communication.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd meet for conversation and a cup of coffee or drink.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sgc107 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps