SjLatin2019: Tacos and Beers who's Down?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
SjLatin2019 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Chef
Profession
Professional Prep Cook


dating
Most resent picture Feb 8 2019






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Stanford
Father of two kids and they are my world simple kick back man that loves to cook yes I can cook very good too love BBQs playing pool more of a homebody type guy movies kick back have friends over watch sports boxing UFC mma etc gooooo sharks Giants raiders and warriors I'm easy going simple honest faithful love to laugh type of guy I'm not here for fligs or one night stands I'm here to find someone serious of your not down with that dismiss yourself off my profile I'm not stuck or conceited I'm straight forward and know what I want in life a good woman a good mother to her kids one that likes to have fun but dosent over do it respect goes a long way respect me I'll respect you my house is your house .......Love cuddling staying in ordering food and being lazy with you .......I'm your not into kids or having a few drinks sometimes than I'm not the one I enjoy camping and the whole lake outdoor bomb fore ket sky boat hiking type deal aslo well of you like what you hear hit me up no drama please thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What's your plans for 2019 and goals what you into and what makes you happy?





Get the POF Mobile Apps